Act now

In a context where environmental and sustainable development issues have never been so visible, concrete and publicized, the awareness of citizens is very keen on the need to act NOW.

An eco-citizenship on hold

I – In front of the immensity of the task, many people still think that their personal effort will be a drop of water that will not change the race of the world. They no longer do what they know is necessary for their environment.

II – Moreover, the need for immediacy founds new Identities. Individuals want a concrete, rapid, personal action, without enlistment or engagement, with immediate impact, immediate reward, immediate satisfaction, in a collaborative, open and dual mode (digital and real life). To address them it is necessary to assume their relationship with time (immediate – Future) and location (local – global).

Image

III – So when citizens' initiatives are put into action, they are born, structured and developed to encourage all others to take action. These individuals and Associative multiplication, accompanied by Brand-sponsored initiatives and supported by Public Organizations, saturate a landscape of proposals for eco-citizens, similar and unsynchronized actions and offer a face of an inefficient competition

IV – Finally, there is a willingness from Consumers to "not endorse alone the effort of sustainable development. They are clearly expecting every stakeholder in the society (Government, Corporations and Brands, Associations, Retailers) to carry and assume a role. In this new ecosystem, their expectations abut these stakeholders are more than ever proportional to the mistrust they are given: Companies and Brands at the very front-end. » All have to get into action.


(*) ©12ème Baromètre Greenflex – Tous Acteurs - Les Français et la consommation responsable – Edition 2017

Our Mission

We want to create an eco-citizen momentum of magnitude by networking all the initiatives allowing every person and every organization to act for the planet.

We will propose a Dedicated and Unique Global Digital Platform that will connect every person and initiatives in a coordinated and motivated way through eco-citizen missions.

Through our Platform we will allow t
he spread of an eco-citizen mimicry to educate, inform, propose and connecting the whole world.

Image

Our solution

With our Mobile Application and our unique Digital Platforme

Participate in a Mission
Image

Anyone wishing to participate in an eco-citizen mission can choose from this unique portal, collaborate within the social network, measure its impact and will be recognized and rewarded with eco-bonus.

Launch a Mission
Image

Anyone wishing to launch an initiative will be able to publicize it from this unique portal, explain its purpose and recruit others from the platform.

Sponsor a Mission
Image

Any Sponsor, Company, Brand, Public Organizations, will be able to propose missions, organize Challenges and contribute to bring eco-bonus reward to each participant.

#NewTech4Good

The technologies we have chosen are geared towards serving the user, guaranteeing its confidentiality and protection, ensuring the transparency of eco-citizen actions and the sharing of experiences.
Put at the service of eco-citizenship, these technologies are the most accomplished and the most secure, having the espect for everyone the first of the rules that we impose on ourselves. Each of them has been chosen with care to create and develop eco-citizen dynamics within our digital platform.

Image

Social Network

Image

Blockchain

Image

Token & Crypto-assets

Image

Mobile

Image

Big Data

Image

Artificial Intelligence

Image

API Interconnection

Image

100% Secured and GDPR compliant

Image

Full Cloud - Worldwide deployment

© 2019 Citizenwave - Contact - Mentions légales

Participez au Beta-program de l'application Citizenwave !

Agir maintenant

Dans un contexte où les enjeux d’environnement et de développement durable n’ont jamais été aussi visibles, concrets et médiatisés, la prise de conscience des citoyens est très vive sur la nécessité d’agir maintenant.

Une éco-citoyenneté en attente

I – Devant l’immensité de la tâche, encore bien des personnes pensent que leur effort personnel ne sera qu’une goutte d’eau qui ne modifiera pas la course du monde. Elles ne font pas ou ne font plus ce qu’elles savent être nécessaire pour le monde.

II – De plus le besoin d’immédiateté fonde les nouvelles identités. Les individus veulent une mise en action concrète, rapide, personnelle, sans enrôlement ni engagement, avec impact immédiat, reward immédiat, satisfaction immédiate, sur un mode collaboratif, ouvert et dual (digital et réel). Pour les adresser il faut assumer leur rapport au temps (immédiat – futur) et au lieu (local – global).

Image

III – Alors quand il y a mise en action d’initiatives citoyennes, celles-ci naissent, se structurent et se développent pour encourager tous les autres à se mettre en action. Ce foisonnement individuel et associatif, assorti d’initiatives sponsorisées par des marques et soutenues par des organismes publics saturent un paysage de propositions d’actions éco-citoyennes, similaires et non synchronisées et offrent un visage concurrentiel inefficace.

IV – Enfin, il y a une volonté des Consommateurs de ne « pas endosser l’effort du développement durable seuls. Ils attendent clairement que chaque acteur de la société (Etat, industriels et marques, associations, distributeurs) porte et assume un rôle. Dans ce nouvel écosystème, leurs attentes vis-à-vis des acteurs sont plus que jamais proportionnelles à la défiance qui leur est portée : entreprises et marques en tête.(*)». Tous acteurs.


(*) ©12ème Baromètre Greenflex – Tous Acteurs - Les Français et la consommation responsable – Edition 2017

Notre Mission

Nous voulons créer une dynamique éco-citoyenne d’ampleur par la mise en réseau de toutes les initiatives permettant à chaque personne et chaque organisation d’agir pour la planète.

Pour cela nous allons proposer une plate-forme digitale mondiale unique qui va connecter tous les acteurs et toutes les initiatives de façon coordonnée et motivée au travers de missions éco-citoyennes.

A travers notre plate-forme nous allons permettre
la propagation du mimétisme éco-citoyen pour éduquer, informer, proposer et mettre en réseau le monde entier.

Image

Notre solution

Grâce à notre application mobile et notre plate-forme digitale unique

Participer à une mission
Image

Toute personne souhaitant participer à une mission éco-citoyenne pourra choisir depuis ce portail unique, collaborer en réseau, mesurer son impact et se verra gratifiée d'éco-bonus.

Lancer une mission
Image

Toute personne souhaitant lancer une initiative pourra la faire connaître depuis ce portail unique, expliquera son objectif et recrutera d’autres personnes depuis la plate-forme.

Sponsoriser une mission
Image

Tout sponsor, entreprise, marque, organisme public, pourra proposer des missions, organiser des challenges et contribuer à la gratification en éco-bonus de chaque participant.

#NewTech4Good

Les technologies que nous avons choisies sont orientées pour servir l'utilisateur, garantir sa confidentialité et sa protection, assurer la transparence des actions éco-citoyennes et le partage des expériences.
Mises au service de l'éco-citoyenneté, ces technologies sont les plus abouties et les plus sécurisées faisant du droit et du respect de chacun la première des règles que nous nous imposons. Chacune d'entre elle a été choisie avec soin pour créer et développer la dynamique éco-citoyenne au sein de notre plate-forme digitale.

Image

Social Network

Image

Blockchain

Image

Token & Cryptoactifs

Image

Mobile

Image

Big Data

Image

Intelligence artificielle

Image

API Interconnexion

Image

100% Sécurisé & GDPR

Image

Full Cloud - Couverture mondiale

© 2019 Citizenwave - Contact - Mentions légales